PRATAC Members Meeting Notice

PRATAC Members Meeting Notice

Wednesday, November 15
7:00 pm
Almonte Legion

100 Bridge Street

Come early for wings or chicken fingers
and support the Legion

Renew your PRATAC membership!

Your PRATAC Executive:

President: Brian Gallagher
President@pratac.ca    (613) 292-9596

Vice-President: Gerry Belisle
gbelisle@vianet.ca       (613) 256-4767

Treasurer, Ed Wilson
edwilson@bell.net (613) 256-2866

Secretary, Colleen Colterman Vallentyne
ccolterman@storm.ca (613) 256-3585

E-Consultant
John Dalgity john@dalgity.ca

Directors
Pakenham, Ron Burgess
ronald.burgess@hotmail.com (613) 624-5479

Ramsay, Kevin Guerard
guerardkevinh@yahoo.ca (613) 256-1138

Almonte, Gloria Leonard
glorialeonard@hotmail.com (613) 256-3638

Director at Large, Jan Maydan
jan.maydan@sympatico.ca    (613) 256-7695